Melrose United Methodist Church Picture Welcome to Melrose Methodist Church
3422 Argyle Road | Argyle, Iowa | Home | Meet Our Pastor | Map & Directions | Church History | Send an E-mail

Pastor Dawn Butler and her husband, Scott

Dawn and Scott Butler picture

2019 Church Council Members

Dwight Nelson, Council Chair/Council Treasurer/PPR
Shirley Happs, Council Secretary/WSCS Co-Chair
Joann Koller, Finance Audit/Congregational Care/WSCS Co-Chair
Sharon Lemon, Financial Secretary
Bob Happs Trustee Chairman
Cary Sams, Trustee/Second Counter
Frances Mickelson, Trustee
Phil Kimmell, Outreach Minister
Betty Johnson, Worship
Bob Fox, Lay Leader/Missions/PPR
Linda Fox, Membership Secretary/S.S. Superintendant/Evangelism/Education
Betty Cruze, PPR
Becky Brandenberger, Member at Large
Kirk Brandenberger, Member at Large
Reinie Dobson, Member at Large
Sandy Dobson, Member at Large
Joyce Giberson, Member at Large
Linda Glasgow, Member at Large
Maryella Johnson, Member at Large
Brent Koller, Member at Large
Nita Sams, Member At Large
Sandy Wayland, Member at Large

Romans 1:16 | I am not ashamed of the Gospel, because it is the power of God for the salvation of everyone who believes.

©2008 Melrose United Methodist Church | 3422 Argyle Road | Argyle, IA 52619 | 319.838.2705
Melrose United Methodist Church is an affiliate of the Iowa Conference of the United Methodist Church